Almost all the competitors have arrived. Unofficially the winner of qualifying grand Prix is Peter Hartmann, followed by Riccardo Brigliadori, also winner of the 18 m Italian championships, and Roman Mracek. All the pilots seem to be satisfied of the 5 competition days. We will tell you something more precise in a very short time.